L'inscription au camp de jour d'été a maintenant commencé!

Notre populaire camp de jour d'été «Sous la tente» est de retour!

Notre succursale de Montréal-Ouest accepte maintenant les inscriptions. Nous n'avons que 40 places disponibles pour ce camp. Notre spécial lève-tôt se termine le 15 avril, alors ne tardez pas! 

Our day camp consists of sports, animated games, specialized programs, arts and crafts, LEGO® and so much more. Each week has a special theme and a special lunch that is provided. We offer special treats and prizes to all our campers daily.

Nos campeurs n'iront à aucune piscine, cependant, des activités nautiques seront disponibles chaque jour. Par exemple, nous allons dans des parcs aquatiques, créons nos propres activités nautiques à vue et nous apportons des gonflables aquatiques. Nos campeurs adorent ça!

Toutes les réglementations et procédures de sécurité Covid-19 fournies par le gouvernement sont mises en œuvre dans nos activités et programmes. Nos animateurs sont entièrement formés pour les premiers secours et la RCR covid-19.

Nos heures de camp sont du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 16h. Des soins prolongés sont disponibles moyennant des frais supplémentaires. 

La plupart de nos activités se font à l'extérieur. Il y aura des activités en salle en fonction de la météo et du type d'activités prévues. Nos tentes sont utilisées pour faire des activités pour tout type de temps. 

Pour plus d'informations, contactez nous. 

Les emplacements du camp d'été de l'ouest de l'île seront bientôt disponibles!

FR

Summer Day Camp registration has now started!

Our popular “Under the Tent” summer day camp is back!

Our Montreal-West location is now taking registrations. We only have 40 spots available for this camp. Our early bird special ends on April 15th, so don’t delay! 

Our day camp consists of sports, animated games, specialized programs, arts and crafts, LEGO® and so much more. Each week has a special theme and a special lunch that is provided. We offer special treats and prizes to all our campers daily.

Our campers will not be going to any swimming pools, however, water activities will be available each day. For example, we go to splash parks, create our own water activities on sight and we bring in water inflatables. Our campers love it!

All Covid-19 regulations and safety procedures provided by the government are implemented in our activities and programs. Our animators are fully trained for covid-19 first aid and CPR.

Our camp hours are Monday to Friday from 9am to 4pm. Extended care is available at an extra cost. 

Most of our activities are done outdoors. There will be some indoor activities depending on the weather and the type of activities planned. Our tents are used to do activities for any type of weather. 

For more information please contact us. 

West Island Summer Camp locations coming soon!

EN